SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE- PARTICULARS

Sr.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address/Residential	Telephone No
No.				Address	(Office)
1.	Mr. B. P. Bhatnagar	Late Sh. Ram Charan	President	Retd. Principal K.V. Pragati Vihar New Delhi VPO – Raja Ka Bagh	01893227528
2.	Mrs. Meghna Mahajan	Saurabh Mahajan	Member / Secretary	Principal, Montessorie Cambridge School Raja Ka Bagh	8627001591
3.	Mrs. Anjana Mohal	Mr. Madan Singh	Member Parent	VPO Baranda , Teh.Nurpur Dist Kangra (H.P.)	8580427219
4.	Mr. Surjeet	Sh. Gian Singh	Member Parent	VPO – Nagawari Teh. Nurpur Distt. Kangra	9805199923
5.	Mrs. Jyoti Bala	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Member Teacher	Economics Teacher, MCS VPO – Baranda, Teh. Nurpur Distt. Kangra	9459456738
6.	Mr. Jodh Singh	Mr. Krishan Dev	Member Teacher	Math Teacher, MCS VPO – Kandwal Teh. Nurpur Distt. Kangra	9816816274
7.	Mrs. Archana	Mr. Pawan Bhatnagar	Member from panel	Lecture Sr/Sec/School Kandwal VPO Raja Ka Bagh	01893227333
8.	Mr. Pawan Bhatnagar	Mr. B. P. Bhatnagar	Member from panel	59, Parmarth Apartment Vikas Puri, New Delhi	9810306831
9.	Mrs. Rashmi Ahluwalia	Dr. P.K. Ahluwalia	Member	Principal M.C.S. Pathankot	01862290186
10.	Mrs. Sandeep Mahajan	Mr. Ram Kishore Mahajan	Member from panel	C/o Montessorie Cambridge School, Raja Ka Bagh	9357725222
11.	Mr. Chaman Dadwal	Sh. Harnam Singh Dadwal	Member	VPO – Jassur Tehsil Nurpur Distt. Kangra	9418111184
12.	Mr. Sunil Gupta	Late. Sh. Jagdish Chand Gupta	Member	VPO – Gangath Teh. Nurpur Distt. Kangra	9418075122
13.	Mr. Sanjay singh	Late. Sh. Angrez Singh	Member	Businessman (Hotel/Crasher) VPO – Raja Ka Bagh	01893226402
14.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Sh. Gyan Chand	Member	Mahajan Villa Dhangu Road pathankot	9876480005